Keith Thompson

Senior Pastor205.871.4695

Hill Carmichael

Executive Pastor205.874.1555

Tori Hastings


Sheryl Thornton


Sam Williamson


Matthew Montgomery

Pastor of Young Adults and New Members205.868.6590

Dr. Bill Morgan

Pastor of Congregational Care205.874.1535

Bishop Mike Watson

Bishop in Residence205.874.1538

Gann Waters-Wright

Director of Youth Ministry

Dr. Lester Seigel

Choirmaster & Organist

Natalie Moon

Director of Contemporary Music

Linda Carpenter


Jennifer Dunn

Director of Office Operations

Brittany Smith

Administrative Assistant

Rachel Estes

Director of Outreach

Thomas DeWine

Director of Building Operations

Elizabeth Hayes

Director of Youth Operations

Haley Smith

Director of Communication

Jeff Nix

Technical Director

Rachel Collins

Graphic Designer

Amos Hollinhead

Multimedia Specialist

Annie Skinner

Director of Adult Sunday School and Small Groups

Clare Mallette

Director of Resource Center

Sally Morris

Contemporary Worship Assistant

Valerie Boyd

Executive Director of Encore and SAGE Ministries

Patti Williams

Director of Encore

Kristen Snell

Encore Community and Family Educator

Amanda Fuller

Director of Elementary and Summer Camp Ministries

Ashley VanScyoc

Children’s Administrator

Selena Pitsch

Director of Nursery and Playcare

Eleanor Kerr

Director of Preschool Ministry

Cooper Thompson

RISE Ministries Director

Amanda Payne

Director of Child Development Center (CDC)

Shon Witherspoon

Assistant Director of Child Development Center (CDC)

Julie Smith

Director of Day School

Jennifer Holsomback

Assistant Director of Day School

Ann Vaughan

Wedding Director

Carolyn Phillips

Director of Finance

Carolyn Wrench

Financial Assistant

Becky King

Membership Assistant

Debbie Lofton

Director of Hospitality Ministries

Bobby Holt


John Fowler


Johnny Hawkins