audio  

For more recent audio sermons
click here for podcasts.




Sunday, September 20, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, September 6, 2015 - All Together Sanctuary - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday, August 30, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday, August 30, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, August 16, 2015 - All Together Canterbury Center - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, August 9, 2015 - All Together Sanctuary- Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, August 2, 2015 - All Together Canterbury Center - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday, August 2, 2015 - All Together Canterbury Center - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - All Together Sanctuary - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday July 19, 2015 - All Together Canterbury Center - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday June 19, 2015 - All Together Canterbury Center - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday July 12, 2015 - All Together Sanctuary - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday June 12, 2015 - All Together Sanctuary - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday, July 5, 2015 - Canterbury Center - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday June 28, 2015 - All Together Sanctuary - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday June 28, 2015 - All Together Sanctuary - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday, June 21, 2015 - All Together Worship - Canterbury Center - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday, June 14 - Traditional Worship - Rev. Dale Cohen

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, May 24, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Rev. Julie Holly

Sunday, May 17, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, May 17, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, May 3, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan / Confirmation Sunday

Sunday, May 3, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Youth Sunday

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Dr. Oliver Clark

Sunday, April 5, 2015 - Traditional - Easter - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, April 5, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Easter - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, March 22, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, March 22, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Rev. Warren Nash

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, January 25, 2015 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, January 25, 2015 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, January 4, 2015 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, January 4, 2015 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, November 9, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, November 9, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - November 2, 2014

Contemporary Worship - November 2, 2014

Contemporary Worship - October 26, 2014

Traditional Worship - October 26, 2014

Traditional Worship - October 19, 2014

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, September 7, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, September 7, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, August 31, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, August 17, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, August 17, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, August 10, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, August 10, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, August 10, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, August 10, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, August 3, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, August 3, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, July 27, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, July 27, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, July 13, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, July 13, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, July 6, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, July 6, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, June 29, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, June 29, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, June 29, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, June 29, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, June 15, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, June 15, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, June 15, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, June 15, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, June 8, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, June 8, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, June 1, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, June 1, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Sunday, June 1, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, June 1, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Sunday, May 25, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - All Together - May 25 Rev. Sam Williamson

Sunday, May 18, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - May 18 - Mr. Paul Lilly

Sunday, May 18, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - May 18 Mr. Walter Little

Sunday, May 11, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, May 11, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Julie Holly

Sunday, May 4, 2014 Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Julie Holly

Sunday, May 4, 2014 Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, April 27, 2014 Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Stephen Ingram

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, April 20, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, April 20, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship

Sunday, April 13, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, April 13, 2014 Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Julie Holly

Sunday, April 6, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, April 6, 2014 Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Julie Holly

Sunday, March 30, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, March 30, 2014 Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, March 23, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Rev. Warren Nash

Sunday, March 23, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Julie Holly

Sunday, March 16, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, March 16, 2014 Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Julie Holly

Sunday, March 9, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, March 9, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Julie Holly

Sunday, March 2, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Rev. Sam Williamson

Sunday, March 2, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, February 23, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, February 23, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Julie Holly

Sunday, February 16, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, February 16, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, February 9, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, February 9, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, February 02, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, February 02, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Julie Holly

Sunday, January 26, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, January 26, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Drew Clayton

Sunday, January 19, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, January 19, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Julie Holly

Sunday, January 12, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, January 12, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Julie Holly

Sunday, January 05, 2014 - Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship - Dr. Bill Morgan

Sunday, January 05, 2014 - Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship - Rev. Julie Holly